College Name	<b>Division Name</b>	Program Name	Staff 1	Staff 2	Staff 3
Abilene Christian University	Division 1	Women's Program	Salas Stephen		
Baylor University	Division 1	Women's Program	Cameron Carter		
Chicago State University	Division 1	Women's Program	Grace Sokolow		
Florida Atlantic University (FAU)	Division 1	Women's Program	Patrick Baker		
Houston Christian University	Division 1	Women's Program	Rivas Lo	Dodd Chris	
Kansas State University	Division 1	Women's Program	Matt Dibbini		
Lamar University	Division 1	Women's Program	Nate Kogut		
Lehigh University	Division 1	Women's Program	Lauren Calabrese		
LSU	Division 1	Women's Program			
McNeese State University	Division 1	Women's Program	Molly Kuhbacher		
Miami University (OH)	Division 1	Women's Program	Roberto Gallegos		
Michigan State University	Division 1	Women's Program	Megan Link		
Mississippi State University	Division 1	Women's Program	James Armstrong		
Oklahoma State University	Division 1	Women's Program	Justin Elkington		
Prairie View A&M University	Division 1	Women's Program			
Rice University	Division 1	Women's Program			
Sam Houston State University	Division 1	Women's Program	Sonia Curvelo		
SFA	Division 1	Women's Program			
Southern University & A&M College	Division 1	Women's Program	Fontenot Jeremy	Wright Sheneaka	McCann Gian
TCU	Division 1	Women's Program	Ryan Higginbotham		
Texas A&M University	Division 1	Women's Program	G Guerrieri		
Texas State University	Division 1	Women's Program	Nate Stockie		
Texas Southern University	Division 1	Women's Program	Lindsay Vera		
Texas Tech University	Division 1	Women's Program	Nic Hallam		
The University of Texas Rio Grande Valley	Division 1	Women's Program	Larson Audra	foster mark	
UCLA	Division 1	Women's Program	Gof Boyoko		
United States Military Academy at West Point	Division 1	Women's Program	Chao Tracy	Ball Tori	Portalski Mason
United States Naval Academy	Division 1	Women's Program	Blanck Rob	Gabarra Carin	Melton Mike
University of Arkansas	Division 1	Women's Program	Sammy Scofield		
University of Arkansas at Little Rock	Division 1	Women's Program	Farrell Kelly	O'Hare Michael	Spencer Dylan
University of Arkansas at Pine Bluff	Division 1	Women's Program	Solberg Erik		
University of Central Arkansas	Division 1	Women's Program	Derek Nichols		
University of Houston	Division 1	Women's Program			

University of The Incarnate Word	Division 1	Women's Program	Jake Plant	Victoria Ramirez	
University of Illinois at Chicago	Division 1	Women's Program	Nikolic David	Madsen David	
University of Louisiana	Division 1	Women's Program	Nick Petrucelli	Julia Ortiz	
University of Nebraska Omaha	Division 1	Men's Program			
University of Oklahoma	Division 1	Women's Program			
University of North Texas	Division 1	Women's Program	Hedlund John	Burnett Dylan	Cable Alexsis
University of Texas	Division 1	Women's Program			
University of Texas Rio Grande Valley	Division 1	Women's Program	Mark Foster	Audra Larson	
University of Texas San Antonio	Division 1	Women's Program	Derek Pittman	Ben Williams	
Washington State University	Division 1	Women's Program	Brian Blitz		
Winthrop University	Division 1	Men's Program			

College Name	<b>Division Name</b>	Program Name	Staff 1	Staff 2
Colorado School of Mines	Division 2	Women's Program	Fickes Kevin	DeVoe Shannon
Dallas Baptist University	Division 2	Women's Program	Scales Maggie	Marr Cory
Florida Institute of Technology	Division 2	Women's Program	Moon Ryan	Bradley Brooke
Lander University	Division 2	Women's Program	Ayer Chris	Madvig Jason
Missouri Southern State University	Division 2	Women's Program	Boswell Sade	
Newberry College	Division 2	Women's Program	Borowinski Nicole	
Ouachita Baptist University	Division 2	Women's Program	Kevin Wright	Kyle Jobe
Regis University	Division 2	Women's Program	Luke Meadows	
Southern Nazarene University	Division 2	Women's Program	Josh Smith	
Southwest Baptist University	Division 2	Women's Program	Stefan Skillman	
St. Edward's University	Division 2	Women's Program		
Texas Woman's University	Division 2	Women's Program	Abouzar Babak	Taramona Alyssa
University of North Georgia	Division 2	Women's Program	Kayley Ralton	
University of Texas - Tyler	Division 2	Women's Program		
Washburn University	Division 2	Women's Program	Phillips Davy	Hillebert Jessica

College Name	<b>Division Name</b>	Program Name	Staff 1	Staff 2	Staff 3
Blackburn College	Division 3	Women's Program	Mansholt John	Attanasio Gabe	
Central Christian College of Kansas	Division 3	Women's Program	Cole Ouren		
Centenary College of Louisiana	Division 3	Women's Program	Morgan Dorsey		
Clarkson University	Division 3	Women's Program	Shaw Zac		

Concordia University	Division 3	Men's Program			
Concordia University	Division 3	Women's Program	Andy Tunnicliffe	Owain Hoskins	
East Texas Baptist University	Division 3	Women's Program	Cox Kristin		
Hardin-Simmons University	Division 3	Men's Program	Pitcock Matthew	Hennessy Abate	Heger Dan
Johnson & Wales University - Providence	Division 3	Women's Program	Chris Flint		
Lesley University	Division 3	Women's Program	Vasconcelos Paul		
Lyon College	Division 3	Women's Program	Neddo Marc		
McMurray University	Division 3	Women's Program	Charles Nobles	Kate Holland	
New England College	Division 3	Women's Program	Vazquez Paul		
Oklahoma Baptist University	Division 3	Women's Program	White Michael		
Southwestern University	Division 3	Women's Program	Felix Oskam		
Southwestern University	Division 3	Men's Program			
Stevens Institute of Technology	Division 3	Women's Program	Parker Jeff		
Tabor College	Division 3	Women's Program	Thomson 6202494027	Wallace-Carmona Araceli	Estrada Ruth
Texas Lutheran University	Division 3	Women's Program	Kerwin Johnson		
Transylvania University	Division 3	Women's Program	Aldaba Marcus		
Trinity University - Texas	Division 3	Women's Program	Dylan Harrison	Valdespino Spencer	
University of Dallas	Division 3	Women's Program	Stinson Lexi		
University of Houston - Victoria	Division 3	Men's Program	Chase Boulton		
University of Mary Hardin-Baylor	Division 3	Women's Program	Elkins Barry		
University of St. Thomas (TX)	Division 3	Women's Program	Nataki Stewart		
University of St. Thomas (TX)	Division 3	Men's Program			
UT Dallas	Division 3	Women's Program	Stephen Shirley	Courtney Naber	
University of The Ozarks	Division 3	Women's Program	Natalie Dreyer		
Virginia Wesleyan University	Division 3	Women's Program	Jeff Bowers		

College Name	<b>Division Name</b>	Program Name	Staff 1	Staff 2	Staff 3
Blinn College	JC	Women's Program	Alexandria Jackson		
Blinn College	JC	Men's Program	Alexandria Jackson		
Central Methodist University	NAIA	Women's Program	Schmidlin Dan	Watkins Tyler	Baldo Carlotta
Cedar Valley College	JC	Women's Program	John Antonisse		
Cisco College	JC	Women's Program	Sanchez Jesus		
Culver-Stockton College	JC	Women's Program	Tyler Tomlinson	Wendy Arnett	
Jacksonville College	JC	Men's Program	Martin Melchor		

North Texas Community College	JC	Women's Program	Heather Brady		
Oklahoma Panhandle State University	NAIA	Women's Program	Camperell Evan		
Our Lady of the Lake University	NAIA	Women's Program	Arthur Salazar		
Seminole State College	JC	Women's Program	Hill Daniel	Munoz thebikepro@yahoo.com	
Sterling College	NAIA	Women's Program	McCain Justin	Maiga Ouriya	
The University of Arkansas Rich Mountain	JC	Women's Program	Weil Casey	Davis Breezie	Sturluson Maria
Trinity Valley Community College	JC	Men's Program	Antonio Ledesma		
Tyler Junior College	JC	Women's Program	Quini Alyssa	Rose Corey	Tamanaha Kati