## Texas Shootout College Coached Registered 4/10/24

College Name	<b>Division Name</b>	Staff 1	Staff 2	Staff 3
Abilene Christian University	Division 1	Salas Stephen	Adkison Audrey	
Alverno College	Division 3	Thompson Corey		
Austin College	Division 3	Kevin Gregory		
Baylor University	Division 1	0 /		
Blackburn College	Division 3	Mansholt John	Attanasio Gabe	
Blinn Junior College	JC			
Centenary College of Louisiana	Division 3	Dorsey Morgan		
Central Christian College of Kansas	Division 3	Macharia Joshua		
Cisco College	JC	Sanchez Jesus		
Colorado School of Mines	Division 2	Kevin Fickes		
Concordia University St Paul	Division 2	Bellis Steve	Trench Stu	Sprangers Grace
Connors State College	JC	Skolnick Adam	Benge Richard	, ,
Culver-Stockton College	JC	Tyler Tomlinson	Wendy Arnett	
Dallas Baptist University	Division 2	•	,	
Ecclesia College	NCCAA	Camperell Evan		
Florida Institute of Technology	Division 2	Katy Freels		
Hardin-Simmons University	Division 3	Rizo Talin	Oglesby Rusty	
Howard Payne University	Division 3	Badgeley Brandon	Cook Ryan	Urrutia Nixon
Huston-Tillotson University	Division 3	Cervantes Carlos	•	
Lamar University	Division 1			
Lyon College	NAIA	Neddo Marc		
Maine Maritime Academy	Division 3	Schaeffer Keenan		
McNeese State University	Division 1			
Miami University (OH)	Division 1			
Missouri Southern State University	Division 2	Boswell Sade	Paez Matthew	
Mount Saint Mary College - New York	Division 3	Cusato Liz	Lyn Christopher	
Navarro College	JC	Alicia Wilson		
Newberry College	Division 2	Borowinski Nicole		
North Central University	Division 3	Peyton Frick		
Northeastern State University	Division 2			
Northwestern Oklahoma State University	Division 1	Piekarski Alex	Briscoe Carla	
Oklahoma State University	Division 1			
Ouachita Baptist University	Division 2	Wright Kevin	Jobe Kyle	
Purdue University	Division 1			
Regis University	Division 2	Luke Meadows		
Rice University	Division 1			
Seminole State College	JC	Dan Hill		
Southern Methodist University (SMU)	Division 1			
Southwestern University	Division 3	Oskam Felix	Hamilton Linda	
Stephen F Austin State University	Division 1	Wakefield Christina	Williams Ben	Vaccari Isabelle
Sterling College	NAIA	McCain Justin	Maiga Ouriya	
St. Edward's University	Division 2			
Texas A&M University	Division 1			
Texas Southern University	Division 1	Vera Lindsay	Flores Maximiliano	
Texas State University	Division 1			
Texas Tech University	Division 1			

## Texas Shootout College Coached Registered 4/10/24

Division 2	Abouzar Babak	Taramona Alyssa	
Division 3	Shirley Stephen	Holden Rachel	
Division 3	Harrison Dylan	Valdespino Spencer	
Division 1			
Division 1	Chao Tracy	Ball Tori	Portalski Mason
Division 1	Blanck Rob	Gabarra Carin	Melton Mike
Division 1	Kelly Farrell		
Division 1			
Division 3	Elkins Barry	Diaz Kelli	
Division 1			
Division 3	Stewart Taki	Murillo Paul	
Division 3	Stephen Shirley		
Division 1	Pittman Derek	Pitts Colleen	McGann Rob
Division 3	Webb Stefani	Thompson Bryan	
Division 1			
JC	Sam Isaac		
NAIA	Carney Daniel		
	Division 3 Division 3 Division 1 Division 1 Division 1 Division 1 Division 3 Division 1 Division 3 Division 1 Division 3 Division 1 Division 3	Division 3 Shirley Stephen Division 3 Harrison Dylan Division 1 Chao Tracy Division 1 Blanck Rob Division 1 Kelly Farrell Division 1 Elkins Barry Division 1 Division 3 Stewart Taki Division 3 Stephen Shirley Division 1 Pittman Derek Division 3 Webb Stefani Division 1 Division 3 Stemant Taki Stephen Shirley Division 1 Stephen Shirley Division 1 Stephen Shirley Division 3 Stemant Taki Division 1 Stephen Shirley Division 1 Stephen Shirley Division 3 Stemant Taki Division 1 Stephen Shirley Division 1 Stephen Shirley Division 3 Stemant Taki Division 1 Stephen Shirley Division 1 Stephen Shirley Division 3 Stemant Taki	Division 3 Shirley Stephen Holden Rachel  Division 3 Harrison Dylan Valdespino Spencer  Division 1 Chao Tracy Ball Tori  Division 1 Blanck Rob Gabarra Carin  Division 1 Kelly Farrell  Division 1 Division 3 Elkins Barry Diaz Kelli  Division 3 Stewart Taki Murillo Paul  Division 3 Stephen Shirley  Division 1 Pittman Derek Pitts Colleen  Division 3 Webb Stefani Thompson Bryan  Division 1  JC Sam Isaac